The Councillors


High Ham Parish Council consists of seven councillors plus a Clerk.

The current council members are:

                                               David Vigar....Chairman                                                  

   Amanda Chuter.....Vice-chairman    

Chris Palmer 

John Vigar

Andrew Davidson

Paul Brunsdon

Robert Webb

Vicky Young.....Clerk


For a meeting to be valid, a minimum of three councillors must be present to make a quorum.

Councillors are elected every four years.


Please click on the links below for information regarding a councillors specific role on the Council

Members register of interests will be  provided here in compliance with legal requirements.